HomeCCRPIGeorgia Standards of ExcellenceGPSContent Area FrameworksResources/VideosProfessional LearningArchives
About Us   |   Teachers   |   Administrators   |   Parents   |   Contact Us
Home  »  Contact Us
Contact Us
Curriculum and Instruction

GeorgiaStandards.Org
1754 Twin Towers East
205 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, SE
Atlanta, GA 30334

Caitlin McMunn Dooley, Ph.D.
Deputy Superintendent
E-mail: cdooley@doe.k12.ga.us

Pam Smith
Director, Curriculum and Instruction
E-mail: pamsmith@doe.k12.ga.us

General Information

College Readiness
Becky Chambers
Program Manager
E-mail:
rchambers@doe.k12.ga.us

English Language Arts
Stephanie Sanders
ELA/Literacy Program Manager

E-mail:
ssanders@doe.k12.ga.us

ESOL/Title III
Cori Alston
Program Manager
E-mail: calston@doe.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts
Jessica Booth
Program Specialist
E-mail: jbooth@doe.k12.ga.us

Gifted Education & Early Intervention Program
Gail Humble
Program Specialist
E-mail: ghumble@doe.k12.ga.us

Health & Physical Education
Therese McGuire
Program Specialist
E-mail: tmcguire@doe.k12.ga.us
Mike Tenoschok
Program Specialist
E-mail: mtenoschok@doe.k12.ga.us

Assessment & Accountability
(Testing)
Main Line
Tel: (404) 656-2668

Georgia Virtual School
Main Line
Tel: (404) 657-0574
E-mail: info@gavirtualschool.org

All other information
AskDOE
Tel: (800) 311-3627
Tel: (404) 656-2800
E-mail: askdoe@doe.k12.ga.us

Tony Vlachakis
Educational Technologist
Library/Media Liaison
E-mail: tvlachak@doe.k12.ga.us

Help Desk
Tel: (800) 869-1011
E-mail: dticket@doe.k12.ga.us

Learning Resources & 6-12 Remedial Education
Program
Randall Lee
Program Specialist
E-mail: rlee@doe.k12.ga.us

Math Science Partnership (MSP)
Amanda Buice
Program Specialist
E-mail: abuice@doe.k12.ga.us

Mathematics
Sandi Woodall
Program Manager
E-mail: swoodall@doe.k12.ga.us

Brooke Kline
Secondary Program Specialist
E-mail: bkline@doe.k12.ga.us
Turlte Toms
Elementary Program Specialist
E-mail:
tgunn@doe.k12.ga.us

Science
Juan-Carlos Aguilar
Program Manager
E-mail: jaguilar@doe.k12.ga.us

Social Studies
Shaun Owen
Program Coordinator
E-mail: sowen@doe.k12.ga.us

Striving Reader Comprehensive Literacy Grant
Julie Morrill
Program Manager
E-mail: jmorrill@doe.k12.ga.us

World Languages & Global Initiatives
Michaela Claus-Nix
Program Specialist
Email: mclausnix@doe.k12.ga.us

 

Related Information
On this Website Related Links