Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us



Curriculum and Instruction

GeorgiaStandards.Org

1754 Twin Towers East

205 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, SE
Atlanta, GA 30334

Caitlin McMunn Dooley, Ph.D.
Deputy Superintendent
E-mail: cdooley@doe.k12.ga.us

Justin Hill, Ed.S.
Associate Superintendent​
E-mail: juhill@doe.k12.ga.us 

General Information

Assessment & Accountability (Testing)

Allison Timberlake, Ph.D.​
Deputy Superintendent
E-mail: atimberlake@doe.k12.ga.​us ​

College Readiness and Talent Development

Gail Humble
Program Manager
E-mail: ghumble@doe.k12.ga.us

Early Intervention Program

Anisha Donald
Program Specialist ​
E-mail:​ adonald@doe.k12.ga.us

English Language Arts

Breanne Huston
ELA/Literacy Program Manager

Fine Arts

Jessica Booth
Program Manager
E-mail: jbooth@doe.k12.ga.us

Georgia Virtual School

Main Line
Tel: (404) 657-0574
E-mail: info@gavirtualschool.org

Gifted Education

Gail Humble
Program Manager
E-mail: ghumble@doe.k12.ga.us

Health & Physical Education

Therese McGuire
Program Specialist
E-mail: tmcguire@doe.k12.ga.us​​

Help Desk

Tel: (800) 869-1011
E-mail: dticket@doe.k12.ga.us

Learning Resources & 6-12 Remedial Education
Program

Justin Hill, Ed.S.
Associate Superintendent​​
E-mail: juhill@doe.k12.ga.us

Math Science Partnership (MSP)

Amanda Buice
Program Manager
E-mail: abuice@doe.k12.ga.us

Mathematics

Lya R. Snell, Ph.D.
Program Manager
E-mail: lsnell@doe.k12.ga.us

Science

Amanda Buice
Program Manager
E-mail: abuice@doe.k12.ga.us

Social Studies

Joy Hatcher
Program Manager
E-mail: jhatcher@doe.k12.ga.us

Striving Reader Comprehensive Literacy Grant

Julie Morrill
Program Manager
E-mail: jmorrill@doe.k12.ga.us

World Languages & Global Initiatives

Patrick Wallace
Program Specialist
E-mail: pwallace@doe.k12.ga.us

All other information

AskDOE
Tel: (800) 3​11-3627
Tel: (404) 656-2800
E-mail: askdoe@doe.k12.ga.us