HomeCCRPIGeorgia Standards of ExcellenceGPSContent Area FrameworksResources/VideosPersonalized Learning

 Browse Standards

Collaborative Conversations on Building a Culture of Writing

Collaborative Conversations on Building a Culture of Writing

Series Presenters and Co-Presenters

• Dr. Megan Adams, Kennesaw State University
• Dr. Donna Alvermann, University of Georgia
• Heather Barton, Cherokee County Schools
• Crystal Beach, Buford City Schools
• Dr. Darren Crovitz, Kennesaw State University
• Alison Eber, Decatur City Schools
• Dr. Beth Friese, Gwinnett County Public Schools
• Dr. Roberta Gardner, Georgia State University
• Rachel Gilmore, Atlanta Public Schools
• Melanie Lockett, Griffin-Spalding County Schools
• Ashley Morris, Cobb County Schools
• Julie Owens, Georgia State University
• Dr. Kevin Racyznski, University of Georgia
• Tameka Thomas, Griffin-Spalding County Schools
• Corrie Tuttle, Cobb County Public Schools
• Dr. Meghan Welch, Georgia State University
• Kate Woodbridge, City Schools of Decatur

Related Information
On this Website Related Links