HomeCCRPICCGPS ELA/MathGeorgia Performance StandardsContent Area FrameworksResources & VideosProfessional Learning

 Browse CCGPS

Mathematics K-5

K-5 Standards for 2015-2016 (NEW – revised standards indicated in bold red font)

• CCGPS Mathematics Grades K-5 Standards

K-8 Mathematics Standards Summary of Changes for 2015-2016 (NEW)

• CCGPS Mathematics Glossary 

CCGPS Mathematics Effective Instructional Practices Guide

 2014 Summer Mathematics Academy Presentations

Third grade teachers working on unit revisions at GaDOE (June 2013)

2014-2015 CCGPS Mathematics Unit Frameworks

The 2014-2015 CCGPS Mathematics Unit Frameworks were published on July 1, 2014 at the GeorgiaStandards.Org and Teacher Resource Link (TRL) sites to provide Georgia educators with improved resources for instructional purposes. The unit frameworks reflect the thoughtful collaboration and dedication of mathematics teachers, coaches, and supervisors from across the state of Georgia. The 2014-2015 versions are readily identifiable by the July 1, 2014 release date within the document footer. Georgia public school teachers are directed to the TRL site – Curriculum Tools tab, where editable documents (allowing teacher customization of the unit frameworks) can be found.

The CCGPS Mathematics framework units were developed under a grant from the U. S. Department of Education. However, the contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U. S. Department of Education, and users should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.

 Click on the to expand the list.


 Grade 1

 Grade 2

 Grade 3

 Grade 4

 Grade 5

These materials are for nonprofit educational purposes only. Any other use may constitute copyright infringement.

Related Information
On this Website Related Links